Works perfectly on mobile, tablet, or computer
Immediate access to course material
Unlimited exam attempts
Certificate available for download and print
Reports to CE Broker within 24 hours
I promise to make this process quick, easy, and painless; so you can get back to doing what you do best, being a massage therapist!
Here’s What You Get
This package contains the mandatory courses you need for the 2019 renewal:
- 2 CE Hours of Florida Massage Law and Rules (2019 Update)
- 2 CE Hours of Prevention of Medical Errors
- 2 CE Hours of Roles and Boundaries (Professional Ethics Requirement)
Looking for the HIV Requirement?
As of July 1st, 2012, this is no longer a required CE course for renewal.
If This Is Your First Renewal
The requirements for your first Florida license renewal are slightly different than a regular license renewal.
This package is a low-cost solution for first-time renewal candidates requiring at least 6 CE hours, and it includes the mandatory 2-hour Prevention of Medical Errors course.
Visit the first-time renewal section to view the specific requirements for your first Florida massage license renewal.
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.