Clarify Your Requirements
Getting Your License
If you're moving to the Sunshine state, wouldn't it be nice to know exactly what you need to do, and the order in which you should do it?
Our licensing guide, checklist, and online 10-hour Florida laws and rules course provide exactly that.
We make the process simple and help you avoid delays in getting your Florida license.
Renewing Your License
Are you feeling the pressure of the renewal deadline, or need a refresher on the required breakdown of CE hours?
Got a special situation that you're not sure how the Florida Board of Massage will handle?
Whether this is your second or tenth renewal, we answer your questions and help you find the courses you need to keep your license in good standing.
For Your FIRST Renewal Only
Did you know there are unique CE requirements for your first renewal?
You may not need to complete as many hours as a regular renewing therapist, so what another Florida LMT told you may or may not be correct.
You can save time and money by only completing the CE's you actually need.
Our Most Popular Courses
Maximize Your Online Hours
12-hour Renewal Package
Fulfill Your Mandatory Hours
6-hour Renewal Package
Get Your License
10-hour Florida Massage Laws and Rules
Need an individual course or want to build your own package?
Just a big thank you for making this easy to do. You are a real blessing to those of us needing to satisfy these requirements for Florida licensure.
You have done an amazing job! I will be getting all of my CEU's through you. Thank you for all of your help and patience.
Ivy, I so appreciate your wonderful presence and knowing you are there as a resource, ever so reassuring! Thank You!
I truly enjoyed this course and your website. You were extremely helpful when I called. Thank you, and I will continue to use your site as well as recommend it to fellow massage therapists.
Thank you for making the process of transferring my license much easier! You have everything I need to do spelled out for me, thank you so much Ivy!
You Can Trust
10,000+ license renewal courses submitted to CE Broker with an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars.
More than 2600 massage therapists have trusted us for their Florida licensing course.
Florida Approved Provider: #50-16951